Skip Navigation

Michael Clark

Mr. Michael Clark               
Founding Head of School     
mclark@saintpaulknights.org    
 

Sandra Pollette

Ms. Sandra Pollette               
Principal       
spollette@saintpaulknights.org

 

Jayson Silva

Mr. Jayson Silva               
Assistant Principal for Student Life      
jsilva@saintpaulknights.org

 

Sherry Callahan

Ms. Sherry Leger Callahan               
Director of Advancement       
scallahan@saintpaulknights.org

 

Jim Manzello

Mr. Jim Manzello               
Director of Athletics       
jmanzello@saintpaulknights.org

 

Kelli Reyngoudt

Ms. Kelli Reyngoudt               
Director of School Counseling       
kreyngoudt@saintpaulknights.org

 

Brett Penza

Mr. Brett Penza               
Technology Director       
bpenza@saintpaulknights.org

 

Tim St. John

Mr. Timothy St. John               
Director of Enrollment       
tstjohn@saintpaulknights.org